NEXT STOP: Winton Raceway

2020 Round 2, VIC, June 5-7



Feb 10, 2020

ONE OF the most anticipated Gulf Western Oil Touring Car Masters machines ever built has finally hit the track. 

Team Johnson's brand new XD Ford Falcon hit the track at Lakeside Raceway for its maiden shakedown during a DJR Team Penske ride day, reigning TCM champion Steven Johnson completing the first laps at the spiritual home of the Johnson racing dynasty. 

Thanks to photographer Matthew Paul, here's a look at the first laps of the new Tru Blue! 

Home About About TCM TCM History Technical Info TCM ENGINE SAY NO CAMPAIGN BURSON LADIES CUP News Videos Season 2020 Teams & Drivers 1. ADELAIDE TBC. SYDNEY MOTORSPORT PARK 2. WINTON 4. MORGAN PARK 5. PHILLIP ISLAND 6. BATHURST 7 - BATHURST INTERNATIONAL Standings 2020 Standings 2019 Standings 2018 Standings 2017 Standings 2016 Standings 2015 Standings 2014 Standings 2013 Standings 2012 Standings 2011 Standings 2010 Standings 2009 Standings 2008 Standings 2007 Standings Sponsors Gallery Social Media Contact